Alta California Sol

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/15/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Disciples FC
1 - 4
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 09/21/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Injen Total Football USA
v
Alta California Sol
Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 09/29/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
v
Inland Empire FC
Dwight Murphy Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/06/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Orange County FC 2
v
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/13/2019
3:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
v
A.S. Los Angeles
Dwight Murphy Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/19/2019
5:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
LA10
v
Alta California Sol
LA Community College Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/27/2019
3:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
v
Lionside FC
Dwight Murphy Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/02/2019
6:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Oxnard Guerreros
v
Alta California Sol
Del Sol Stadium Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
v
Alta California Sol
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 11/17/2019
3:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
v
Cal Football Club
Dwight Murphy Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
v
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 12/01/2019
3:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
v
MAFO FC
Dwight Murphy Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I