Alta California Sol

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 02/16/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
7 - 1
Warriors FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 02/24/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Long Beach City FC
1 - 4
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/02/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
4 - 0
C.D. Independiente
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/09/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
3 - 0
Newhall Premier
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 03/17/2019
2:45 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Valley Lions FC
1 - 4
Alta California Sol
Linda Marquez High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/23/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
1 - 0
Panamerican FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 03/30/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Revolution FC
0 - 2
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/06/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
2 - 1
Xolos Academy L.A.
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 04/14/2019
7:10 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Santa Monica United
2 - 0
Alta California Sol
Santa Monica High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 04/20/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
4 - 3
Red Sharks FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sun 04/28/2019
3:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Lobos FC
0 - 1
Alta California Sol
Los Angeles City College Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/04/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Alta California Sol
1 - 1
USA Soccer Stars FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division
Sat 05/11/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Rose City FC
2 - 3
Alta California Sol
Arcadia High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal North Division