Alta California Sol

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/15/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Disciples FC
1 - 4
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 09/29/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
7 - 2
Inland Empire FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/06/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Orange County FC 2
3 - 2
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/13/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
3 - 3
A.S. Los Angeles
San Marcos High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/20/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
1 - 4
LA10
San Marcos High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 10/26/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Injen Total Football USA
0 - 1
Alta California Sol
Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 10/27/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
2 - 1
Lionside FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Sporting San Fernando
0 - 3
Alta California Sol
Chaminade HS Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Wed 11/13/2019
7:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Oxnard Guerreros
1 - 1
Alta California Sol
Del Sol Stadium Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 11/17/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
1 - 1
Cal Football Club
San Marcos High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
8:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Santa Ana Winds FC
v
Alta California Sol
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I
Sun 12/01/2019
3:30 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
Alta California Sol
v
MAFO FC
San Marcos High School Western Conference - SoCal North - Division I